Counselors & Staff
    
 
Students
Parents
Alumnae
Faculty/Staff
 
   About SAA    Admissions    Academics    Athletics    Campus Ministry    Student Life    Giving to St. Agnes    

  Counselors & Staff

 

Contacting the Counseling Office
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Telephone: 713.219.5441  or  Fax: 713.219.5479 
Email: Guidance Office Assistant Susan Maher at smaher@st-agnes.org
  

   
COUNSELORS


 

Debbie Skelly, Director of Guidance
Contact Information:
713.219.5444
debbie.skelly@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade,  He - Le
11th grade,  Le - M
12th grade,  M - P
   

Jamie L. Kim, Director of College Counseling
Contact Information:
713.219.5440
jamie.kim@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th Grade, A - Ch
11th grade, A - Cl
12th grade, A - De
   

Laura Reksc, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5443
laura.reksc@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:  
11th Grade,  Co - Ho
12th Grade,  Ge - L
   

 

Christy Holecek, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5424
christy.holecek@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
11th grade, Hu - La, N - R
12th grade, S - Z
   

 

Ashley Bennett, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5465
ashley.bennett@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
9th Grade, T - Z
10th Grade, Se - Z
11th grade, S - Z
12th grade, Do - Ga, R
   

Sarah Luna, Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5421
sarah.luna@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
  9th grade, K - S
10th grade, Li - Sc
   

 

Debbie Sieck, LMSW Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5442
debbie.sieck@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
  9th grade, A - J
10th grade, Co - Ha
      
SUPPORT AND COUNSELING STAFF PERSONNEL
     
 
Lisa Crank, Coordinator of Academic Services
Contact Information:
713.219.5414
lisa.crank@st-agnes.org
 
     
 
Lisa Elliott, Guidance Office Assistant
Contact Information:
713.219.5429
lisa.elliott@st-agnes.org
 
 
 
Susan Maher, Guidance Office Assistant
Contact Information:
713.219.5441
susan.maher@st-agnes.org
 
   
 

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
  Share link on Twitter Tweet  

  © 2014 St. Agnes Academy   9000 Bellaire Blvd.   Houston, TX 77036   713.219.5400   FAX 713.219.5499

 

Privacy     Site Map