Counselors & Staff
    
 
Students
Parents
Alumnae
Faculty/Staff
 
   
About SAA
 
   
Admissions
 
   
Academics
 
   
Athletics
 
   
Campus Ministry
 
   
Student Life
 
   
Giving to St. Agnes
 
   

  Counselors & Staff

 
                   College Counselors 


               Wellness Counselors

Contacting the Counseling Office
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Telephone: 713.219.5441  or  Fax: 713.219.5479 
Email: Guidance Office Assistant Susan Maher at susan.maher@st-agnes.org

   
COUNSELORS

 

Debbie Skelly, Director of Guidance
Contact Information:
713.219.5444
debbie.skelly@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade,    I - Ma
11th grade,  He - Le
12th grade,  Le - M 
   
 
Sujey Romero, Director of College Counseling
Contact Information:
713.219.5440
sujey.romero@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade,  A - C
11th grade,  A - C
12th grade,  A - Cl
   

Laura Reksc, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5443
laura.reksc@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:  
10th grade,    D - H
11th grade,    D - Ha
12th grade,  Co - Ho 
   

 

Christy Holecek, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5424
christy.holecek@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade, Mc - R
11th grade, Li - R
12th grade, Hu - La, N - R
   

 

Ashley Bennett, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5465
ashley.bennett@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade, S - W
11th grade, S -  Z
12th grade, S - Z
   

Sarah Luna, Coordinator of The Center for Wellness and Student Support
Contact Information:
713.219.5421
sarah.luna@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
  9th grade, N - Z
10th grade, P - W
11th grade, O - Z
12th grade, O - Z
   

 

Debbie Sieck, LMSW Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5442
debbie.sieck@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
  9th grade, A - Fa
10th grade, A - Go
11th grade, A - F
12th grade, A - G
   

Lyndsy Duet, Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5500
lyndsy.duet@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
9th grade,  Fe - M
10th grade, Gr - O
11th grade,  G - N
12th grade,  H - N
   
SUPPORT AND COUNSELING STAFF PERSONNEL
   

Lisa Crank, Coordinator of Academic Services
Contact Information:
713.219.5414
lisa.crank@st-agnes.org
     

Susan Maher, Guidance Office Assistant
Contact Information:
713.219.5441
susan.maher@st-agnes.org
     

Ann-Carroll Morin, Guidance Office Assistant
Contact Information:
713.219.5429
anncarroll.morin@st-agnes.org
   

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
  Share link on Twitter Tweet  

  © 2014 St. Agnes Academy   9000 Bellaire Blvd.   Houston, TX 77036   713.219.5400   FAX 713.219.5499

 

Privacy     Site Map