STUDENTS     PARENTS     ALUMNAE     FACULTY/STAFF    
 
ABOUT ST. AGNES
 
     
ADMISSIONS
 
     
PROGRAMS
 
     
STUDENT LIFE
 
     
SUPPORT ST. AGNES  
 
  Counselors & Staff

 
College Counselors 


Wellness Counselors

Contacting the Counseling Office
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Telephone: 713.219.5441  or  Fax: 713.219.5479 
Email: Guidance Office Assistant Susan Maher at susan.maher@st-agnes.org

   
COUNSELORS

 

Debbie Skelly, Director of Guidance
Contact Information:
713.219.5444
debbie.skelly@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade,   F - J
11th grade,  Gi - K
12th grade,  He - Le
   
 
Sujey Doctoroff, Director of College Counseling
Contact Information:
713.219.5440
sujey.doctoroff@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade,  A - Ca
11th grade,  A - B
12th grade,  A - Cone
   

Laura Rich, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5443
laura.rich@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:  
10th grade,    Ch - E
11th grade,    C - Ge
12th grade,  D - G
   

 

Christy Holecek, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5424
christy.holecek@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade, N - Sa
11th grade, P - Si
12th grade, M - R, Li
   

 

Ashley Bennett, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5465
ashley.bennett@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade, Sc - Z
11th grade, Sm - Z
12th grade, S - V
   

 

Rob Mooring, College Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5447 
rob.mooring@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
10th grade, K - M
11th grade, L - O
12th grade, Cont - Cr, Ha - Haw, Lin - Lyn & W - Z
   

Sarah Luna, Coordinator of The Center for Wellness and Student Support
Contact Information:
713.219.5421
sarah.luna@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
  9th grade, P - Z
10th grade, N - Z
11th grade, P - Z
12th grade, O - Z
   

 

Debbie Sieck, LMSW Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5442
debbie.sieck@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
  9th grade, A - G
10th grade, A - Fa
11th grade, A - Go
12th grade, A - F
   

Lyndsy Duet, Counselor
Contact Information:
713.219.5500
lyndsy.duet@st-agnes.org
Individual Guidance:
9th grade,  H - O
10th grade, Fe - M
11th grade,  Gr - O
12th grade,  G - N
   
SUPPORT AND COUNSELING STAFF PERSONNEL
   

Lisa Crank, Coordinator of Academic Services
Contact Information:
713.219.5414
lisa.crank@st-agnes.org
   


Ariann Grant, Test Center Coordinator
Contact Information:
713.219.5469
ariann.grant@st-agnes.org
     

Susan Maher, Guidance Office Assistant
Contact Information:
713.219.5441
susan.maher@st-agnes.org
     

Ann-Carroll Morin, Guidance Office Assistant
Contact Information:
713.219.5429
anncarroll.morin@st-agnes.org
   

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

  

 


 

ST. AGNES ACADEMY
PURSUING LIVES OF TRUTH, PASSION, AND PURPOSE SINCE 1906

 

 

 

9000 BELLAIRE BLVD.   HOUSTON, TX 77036
PHONE: 713.219.5400   FAX: 713.219.5499

CONTACT US