Eighth Grade Tours

School visits begin with an introduction to the school by the Director of Admissions. During their visit, prospective students will learn more about St. Agnes, tour the campus, visit classes in progress, watch our Tigers Girls dance team and hear our acclaimed Triple Trio vocal ensemble perform. The tour concludes with a review of the admission process and time for questions with our students. School visits are coordinated in conjunction with our feeder middle schools. If your daughter's school has not scheduled a school visit, she may individually attend a program with other prospective students. For more information please contact Jamie Wissinger, Associate Director of Admissions.


Monday, September 10 St. Cecilia Catholic School and Presbyterian School
Thursday, September 13 St. Vincent de Paul, Christ the Redeemer and Holy Spirit Episcopal
Monday, September 17 St. Laurence and St. Theresa Sugar Land Catholic Schools
Monday, September 24 St. Michael and St. Anne Catholic Schools
Wednesday, September 26 St. Thomas More Catholic School, Grace School and Resurrection Catholic School
Thursday, September 27 St. Christopher, St. Edwards, Our Lady of Mt. Carmel and St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Schools
Thursday, October 11 St. Helen Catholic School and St. Mark's Episcopal School
Friday, October 12
The Honor Roll School, St. Augustine and Holy Rosary Catholic Schools
Monday, October 15 Annunciation Orthodox School 
Wednesday, October 24 St. John Paull II and Corpus Christi Catholic Schools
Thursday, October 25 St. Ambrose, Assumption and Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Schools
Wednesday, October 31 St. Francis de Sales, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton and St. Rose of Lima Catholic Schools
Monday, November 5 St. Theresa Catholic Schoo, The Imani School, St. Clare of Assisi and River Oaks Baptist School
Wednesday, November 7 Trafton Academy 
Thursday, November 8 St. Martha Catholic School and Pilgrim Lutheran School
Monday, November 12 Open Visit Day
Tuesday, November 13 Open Visit Day