Honoring the Dominican Sisters of Houston 
Chaired by Abby Cole Miggins ‘95 and Stephanie Mixon

“La Vida Veritas,” which translates to “The Life of Truth,” embodies the spirit of the evening’s honorees, the Dominican Sisters of Houston. We look forward to thanking these visionary leaders and paying tribute to their extraordinary dedication to our school and Catholic education. Since founding St. Agnes in 1906, the Dominican Sisters of Houston have inspired and transformed generations of Houston’s young women. Let our vibrant fiesta be a celebration of the Dominican spirit!